Popular posts from this blog
Play by myself.
Xiang hasn't woken up today yet though it's noon. 💤💤 Xiang, when do you wake up? ...No answer. I'm alone... 😌 I will play Othello by myself. I am practicing the game for the next win! 💪 I will become strong than Xiang and will surprise Xiang. 👀 I have pretended to practice but I made a self-portrait instead. Phew, I'm exhausted. Original blog : in Japanese.
Retry!
We couldn't masquerade completely yesterday. Especially Lei! Some people were aware of your disguise. I'm sorry. Xiang! Well then, next time, let's masquerade with other animals. And we'll take a walk as that animal. That's a good idea! Shall we do that? Oops, Ling! Why have only you masqueraded as a dog? Original blog : in Japanese.



